Executive Committee

ADDC Executive Committee 2018-2019

ADDC Executive Committee 2018-2019

To guide ADDC, the following Executive Committee is responsible for governance and ADDC activities. The Committee was elected in September 2017 and will serve from October 2017 to the end of 2019. This group represents key Australian disability and development agencies and individuals with expertise in disability inclusive development. A number of current Committee members who were involved in the original formation of this consortium.


Executive Committee member


Representatives of organisations in fixed positions

Erin Ryan


ADDC Host agency: CBM Australia

Jessica Lobo

Australian disability services peak body: National Disability Services (NDS)


Alice Ridge

Aid and Development agency peak body: Australian Council for International Development (ACFID)


Samantha French

Australian Disabled People’s Organisation peak body: People with Disability Australia (PWDA)


Frank Hall-Bentick

Australian Disabled People’s Organisation peak body: Australian Federation of Disability Organisations (AFDO)


Representatives of Australian aid and development organisations

Janet Oxley (Deputy Chair)


Good Return

Susan McGowan


Save the Children Australia

Kylie Mines


Motivation Australia

Shelby Stapleton


World Vision Australia

Representatives of other organisations

Glenn Lawless (Chair)


annecto – the people network

Alex Robinson


Nossal Institute for Global Health

Individual members


Christina Parasyn



Paul Deany